·设为首页 ·加入收藏 ·英文版
 
 
  公司简介
  使命与目标
  企业文化
 
  电话: 0714-8772077
  传真: 8772080
  邮编: 435100
  邮箱: robert.yu@wabtec.com
公司简介

    湖北登峰尤尼飞电力设备冷却系统有限公司(登峰尤尼飞)成立于2005年,是由加拿大的尤尼飞国际有限公司和中国的湖北登峰换热器有限公司投资设立的合资公司。合资双方都在电力设备换热器的设计及制造上极富盛名,为发电机、变压器以及大型电机配套冷却系统。

    登峰尤尼飞拥有现代化厂房和先进的制造设备。公司位于中国湖北省大冶市,公路、铁路、水运十分便利。公司具有强大的设计和制造发电机冷却器、变压器油冷器、大型电机冷却器以及变压器油泵的能力。

    登峰尤尼飞核心制造能力包括:具备生产各类换热器产品以及切割、冲压、机加工、焊接(二氧化碳焊、氩弧焊、电焊、铜焊)、扩管(辘管、机械扩管、水压扩管)、表面抛光、组装的能力。公司致力推行精益生产。

    公司服务于电力设备主机厂和终端用户,公司的使命——成为全球电力工业的冷却设备中客户优先选用的供应商。以登峰尤尼飞的核心价值和原则开展合法的业务,不断提升质量、效率及服务,为客户,雇主和员工创造最大价值。

    登峰尤尼飞是冷却器进行行业中世界著名品牌之一,一个你值得信任的供应商。


 

 

Copyright@ 2012-2013 湖北登峰尤尼飞电力设备冷却系统有限公司   技术支持:黄石百捷【后台管理

·SET HOME ·ADD TO FAVORITES ·CHINESE
 
 
  Profile
  Mission
  Culture
 
  Tele: 0714-8772077
  Fax: 8772080
  ZipCode: 435100
  Email: Sales@dfunifin.com
Profile

Hubei Dengfeng Unifin Electrical Equlpment Cooling Sysrem Co.,Ltd.(DF-Unifin),is a joint venture company formed in 2005 by Uinfin Intemational a division of Wabtec Canada Inc of London.Ontario Canada and Hubei Dengfeng Heat Exchanger Co.Lid of Daye City,Hubei Province of the PR China.Both parent companies are renowned for their expertise in design&manufactute of heat exchangers used in the power industry cooling such equipment as Power Generators,Power Transformers,and Large Electric Motors.
Located in Daye City,Hubei Province of PR China,DF-Unifin is in a new modern factory building and equipped with new manufacturing machines.It is conveniently located and served by modern highway,railway and water transportation modes.DF-Unifin will manufacture Power Generator Coolers.Transformer Oil Coolers,Large Motor and eventually Transformer Oil Pumps.
The core manufacturing competencies of DF-Unifin include:Heat Transfer Surface-Plate fin,Primary Cutting/Punching,Machining/Drilling,Welding(Mig,Tig,Stick,Braze)-all materials,Tube Expansion (Roller,Draw,Hydro),Surface fnish,Assembly.The operating philosophy is Lean throughout the operation with a focus on"elimination of waste"and single piece flow.
Serving both the Original Equipment Manufacturer's(OEM's)and Major Utilities worldwide,the mission of the JV.company is to become the customer's preferred choice in cooling systems for the global power industry.Through continuous improvement in quality,efficiency and service and by acting lawfully and by the core values and principles of DF-Unifin to create the greatest value for customers,owners and employees.
DF-Unifin is one of the hottest names in cooling...a company you can trust as your supplier of choice.

Copyright@ 2012-2013 HuBei DengFeng Unifin Power Equipment Cooling System Co., Ltd.   Technical Support:HuangShi BaiJie【Admin Login